Leave a comment

Obama’s Dating Tips

He scored a winner, so I thought I’d share tips Obama recently gave on dating, and his first date with Michelle.

“I took her to the Art Museum at the Art Institute, I was trying to impress her, to show her I was a real culturally sensitive guy. And it worked!”

“It worked!” the first lady chimes in.

“Just trying to give a tip for the young men out there,” the president says, smiling at the camera. […]

After the art museum, Barack took Michelle to a showing of Spike Lee’s “Do The Right Thing.” She was smitten: “Probably, by the end of that date, it was over. I was sold.”

About Jen

Have been a jack of all trades. I'm a former philosopher who specialized in ethics and political philosophy. I'm a sex positive feminist.

Leave a Reply

