Leave a comment

The Perfect Cock Sucker

Any woman can suck a cock, but it a takes someone who truly loves it to make it real pleasurable. Lets face it we as men can tell when one is doing it just to be, not because they enjoy it. Ok so we as men get some pleasure out of it, but not like when the submissive is really into it.

Ok I may be somewhat of a sexist, but do I just think one way, not at all. If im going to eat you, you want it done right, you want to get off just like I do, if im doing just because you want me to and I am not really into it, then you do not get as much out of it. I guess on the lighter side I just happen to love eating, its a fetish of mine.

I suppose the key word here is compatibility.

I salute all those who truly get into the work.

 

VileImage

 

Leave a Reply

