7 Comments

Has Protocol been Lost in the BDSM Community

Right now I am single by choice, I do attend events and munchs and 99% of the time I have a submissive as a date attend with me.

I run a very strict house, inside and out, but I am fair, I do not bog the submissive down with the standard 128 basic rules you find on the net. There he is again the ego dominant thinking with his dick again..

A good example, I went to a munch last month I had a very beautiful submissive with me, I am talking HOT, well dressed, well mannered, not a hair out of place, I am telling you jaws dropped. Here is the thing she knew how to carry herself in public. Bingo protocol, well part of it…

While I held a munch for sometime, I had to stop for a while because of an auto accident, but next month I will start again.Here is what I am getting at

If a Dominant truly cares about his pet, I mean cares deep down, he is going to make sure she takes care of herself, more so health wise, for some reason there are a lot of subs or slaves with a lot of medical problems.

If he truly cares about his, he is going to insure she is all she can be, not just the way she dresses, or looks but in everyday life, that is why they picked us, we didnt pick them.

I was invited over to another Doms house last weekend, when I showed up, the submissive he was seeing had not showed up.Now my date, was a slave I am mentoring at this time. I walked in the door and she followed in a skirt that just covered her ass, stripper pumps,and a top that barely covered her nipples, I have to keep reminding myself you cannot fuck the slave you are mentoring.

We are sitting there talking and his submissive shows up, WOW a pair of cotton shorts, it looks like her pussy is eating them, flips flops, a tank top with no bra which in most cases is ok I did say most cases, and her hair, I dont know.

she looked at kay ill call her and she felt out of place , and well the other dom was truly embarrassed.

As Dominant we set standards, the way she dresses, shaves, speaks, her hair, what ever.

We in the BDSM community have lost this fine art, I am not sure, if the dominants dont care, its just a piece of ass anyway right?

A submissive or slave is a reflection of the dominant, at home in public, when out I never allow mine to call another dom sir, my woman my protocol.

I like the old guard way, the leather family, which I will post more on..

Every dom has his own guide lines, if you are not doing your job, then you need to sit down and rethink your position maybe you should be the bitch wearing the collar.

Take care of your property , make her take pride in herself.

VileImage

7 comments on “Has Protocol been Lost in the BDSM Community

  1. I was wondering what you think of Bitchy Joneses view on submissives keeping themselves looking nice:

    http://bitchyjones.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/whos-a-pretty-boy-then/

  2. A touchy subject for me but here I go, now I am not homophobic in anyway although I am straight.
    Now for the most, I believe it falls under a couple of things. Most gay men do take very good care of the way they look. I have noticed at events, gay men are dressed very well.
    Like many submissive woman or slaves there comes a low self esteem, is this there fault I think not, up bringing, maybe abuse.
    A couple of years ago I mentored a gay male for about 6 months, that was one of the first things we talked about was the way he dressed, his hair.
    Again im not sure if your talking about the gay male in general, or the submissive gay male.
    If your speaking of the submissive, there again that falls under the Dominant.
    I would think if a gay male vanilla was in a relationship, this his partner would encourgae him…
    My thoughts Jenn.
    By the way your awesome

  3. Thank you so much for your reply.

    I think the gay culture is a little different. I hang out with some gay guys pretty frequently. Even the less femme among them use lotions, hair products, etc., more than a lot of women I know. I asked a gay guy I know about this and he told me that gay guys are just less afraid to be seen as feminine for using self care products. I usually get my self-care tips from gay guys.

    But I think, whether we’re talking gay, straight or whatever, in a D/s relationship, whoever the sub is is basically saying “I want to please you in every way.” Bitchy Jones talks about straight male subs, who she says don’t take care of themselves. And I believe she says, “If you want to please me, please my eyeballs.” She thinks they should be the best looking people on the planet: well-groomed, nice haircuts, dress nice, etc. (If they truly want to please.)

    I guess the difference between you and her (I think) is that you put taking care of the sub on the shoulders of the Dominant party, while she puts self-care on the sub. I see your point, because, it’s true, that Dominant chooses how the sub shaves, what she wears, and even, when you get into micormanagement, what she eats, etc.

  4. By the way, you’re awesome, too.

  5. Femdoms seem to be well more I guess the word is cruel, I know a femdom who is a very good friend. I can tell you no matter if I was gay or just a straight male sub, I would not want to be in the same room as her.
    Also most femdoms are money orentated , than a male Dom.. Most femdoms is all about money..

  6. Oops most femdoms are more money orentated , where male dominants are not

  7. i would think its common sense, not just protcol.

Leave a Reply

