2 Comments

I just read on another blog about performing Cunnilingus

It was nice to read, but since I cannot say it five times real fast, I am going to call it the art of eating pussy , I can say that five times real fast.

I have heard dudes say that is gross, noway am im going down south, well my friend I just might take your wife with that attitude.

Why do guys fuck around, not getting something at home, you knew when you got married your wife didnt suck cock, you knew it. The problem is you and her were listening to meatloaf , ahhh yes thinking with your cock, and not your brain, now you want head and the ol lady says NOTTA. Or because you do not have the balls to put your foot down, and put her on her knees. Well you dudes just suck it up, stay home and think with your big head. Maybe just maybe if you manned up and got between those thighs you might get a little suck…..

I myself the setting has to be right, ok eating pussy is a big fetish of mine, we could be in a wal mart parking lot and if I want to eat you, your going to spread..

Now I am not sure what you vanilla guys call normal sex, and um I have some women run out of the house, but to me this is what is normal.

I love burning candles a couple of different scents, the same with incense at the same time, some music on low. Now I do have nylon straps  attached to my bed this is important to all you vanilla guys so listen up. First comes the blindfold, with that I also use clear body tape, clear cellophane, its the size of duct tape, this goes over the blindfold to keep it in place.. Are you vanilla dudes following me, I am trying to keep your best friend from eating your ol lady.

Place her on the bed spread eagle, slide a pillow under her ass, once in place here come the nylon straps, Velcro cuffs once in place pull tight, now your almost ready… candles, incense, soft music.

Now comes the ice, you got to have ice. Now your thinking well ill just dive in, wrong.  Its all about how you work her, you want to drive your bitch nuts right?

As your in between her legs you start running the ice cube over her nipples real slow, in the mean time you start to gently kiss her thighs slow now real slow. hmmm now your slowing running the ice over her nipples, up to her neck, then her lips, while your kissing her thighs, you can look at this point she is wet.

You slowly now begin to run your tongue up and down her slit, slow now like a porter house steak. Are you guys following me.

You can see her hips are starting to move, now you slide your tongue in and out of her pussy licking the walls and gently sucking the lips into your mouth, french kissing, now shes begging, you work your way up to that little hood, take your thumb and fore finger and pull it back,exposing the clit, and you begin to gently but firmly suck on it, in the mean time you slid a finger, inside curve it like a hook,reach up until you feel that little mound of joy, and boom you have hit the almighty G spot, you slowly massage it now you need to hold on for 8 seconds.A woman can tell if a man really loves eating pussy…

After all this if you still cannot get head from her, its your fault, because you cant man up and put your woman on her knees, so suck it up, and be miserable.Image

Vile

2 comments on “I just read on another blog about performing Cunnilingus

  1. Reblogged this on Ramblings of Everything and commented:
    perfect for my “reward” time

  2. Yea there is nothing like eating at the Y

Leave a Reply

