2 Comments

Guys and Dolls

Here is a BBC documentary, in five parts, that I watched a while back on men who own Real Dolls. I thought it was interesting and thought I’d share.

 





About Jen

Have been a jack of all trades. I'm a former philosopher who specialized in ethics and political philosophy. I'm a sex positive feminist.

2 comments on “Guys and Dolls

  1. I have absolutely never even heard of this doll thing before. I watched half of these videos. I had to stop. I got choked up. Feel so bad for these people. : (. Thank you for sharing

  2. What an interesting documentary. This seems a safe way for some people that need companionship to have it. I wonder how safe it is psychologicaly. Thanks for sharing..

Leave a Reply

